Will you love me again that is the only thing I need?

 

Will you love me again that is the only thing I need?

 

Will you be my side even if it’s dark?

I need your shine even if I am blind

 

Will you hear my voice in my silence?

I need your words even if I am deaf

 

Riding on faith of your love

Lonely yet not alone

Thirsty yet not dying

Helpless yet not hopeless

 

I have seen shine of love in your eyes

Just don’t let it fad away

 

I have hear your heart beats growing faster

Just don’t let it slow down

 

Will you love me again that is the only thing I need?

Leave a Reply

