Waiting for me to come home

When I come back to home at mid night

Drowsy and exhausted

I sneak into your blanket

Holding you in arms

Whispering to you “I have missed you”

I still remember your sleepy smile

With whispering me back “ missed you so much”

 

We got melt with single touch

I can feel your soul

Drowning me in your love

 

You wake me up with kiss

With coffee in your hand

I can feel your happiness

Holding me close to you

 

You whisper me “lets take shower”

Kissing on my neck

I can feel your pleasure

Healing my wounds

 

I can feel love

Nobody else but just us

 

You know I need to go

I can feel pain in your eyes

Waiting for me even before go

Strengthening my heart

 

You whisper me “come soon”

I can feel your joy

Whispering you back “ I will be back soon”

Waiting for me to come home

Leave a Reply

