I just want to see you one more time

Your words are still whispering in my ears all the time
Your hands are still holding me in your arms in my daydreams

Why just can’t I see you
Even when you are here

I don’t know
I just want to see you one more time

I need to tell you

I love us and I want to keep on loving it
Why don’t you come back?

So I can merge your soul with mine
You can hear me

I know you can

You can’t lie to me

I can sense it

Even if you are beyond this universe
I want to kiss you again like I am kissing you for the first time
I don’t know

I just want to see you one more time

Leave a Reply

